❮ Back

Lange-Gallet Josette - Amarillys 106

★★

Studio of 29 m2 in the centre of Samoëns, in a quiet park. 1st floor with lift, for 2 people ( and a child ). Close to shops, cinema and ski bus, with 2 parking spaces ( 1 outdoor and 1 underground ).

Entrance with large cupboard, 1 fold-down bed, bathroom with WC, main room with 2 beds, 2 arm-chairs, TV, table, 4 dining chairs, separate fully equipped kitchenette, south facing balcony, ski-locker and cellar.
Samoëns is a very beautiful village, linked to the 5th largest ski area in France with 270 kms of slopes. The Grand Massif chairlift is situated 500 metres away and the new Chariande Express chair will take you up to 2200 metres in 18 minutes.
Many other activities are on offer, ice-rink, snowshoeing, downhill skiing, cross-country skiing, paragliding.

Comfort (15)

Télévision
Douche
Matériel de repassage
Lit 90 cm
Balcon
Sèche serviettes
Sèche cheveux

Equipment (2)

Ascenseur
Parking

Capacity

  • Capacité totale : 2
  • Surface (m²) : 29
  • Nombre de pièces : 1
  • Numéro de l'étage : 1

Lange-Gallet Josette - Amarillys 106

★★
145 route des Billets
74340 Samoëns

Période d'ouverture

Toute l'année.

Tarifs

voir propriétaire

Studio de 29 m2, au centre du village de Samoëns, dans un parc, au calme, 1er étage avec ascenseur, pour 2 personnes (et un enfant), à proximité de tous commerces, du cinéma et du ski bus, avec 2 places de parking (1 extérieur et 1 souterrain)

Entrée avec grand placard, 1 lit rabattable, salle de bains-wc, pièce principale avec 2 lits 1 place, 2 fauteuils, TV, table, 4 chaises, coin cuisine équipé séparé, balcon plein sud, casier à ski, cave.
Samoëns est un très beau village typique, relié au 5ème plus grand domaine skiable français, avec 270 km de pistes. Le grand massif express, situé à 500 m et le nouveau télésiège Chariande express, vous emmèneront en 18 minutes de 720 à 2200 m d'altitude. Beaucoup d'autres activités sont proposées , patinoire, balade en raquette, ski alpin, ski de fond, parapente etc.

Confort
Equipements
Capacité